Woman Dictionary

Yes = No

No = Yes

Maybe = No

I’m sorry = you’ll be sorry

We need = I want

It’s your decision = my correct decision should be
obvious by now

 what do you want = you’ll pay for this later

We need to talk = I need to complain

Sure go ahead =  I don’t want you to

I’m not upset  =  Of course I’m upset, you moron

You’re so manly  =  You need a shave and you sweat a
lot

This kitchen is so inconvenient  = I want a new house

I want new curtains  = carpeting, furniture, and
wallpaper

I heard a noise  =  I noticed you were almost asleep

Do you love me?  = I’m going to ask for something
expensive

How much do you love me?  = I did something today
you’re going to hate

You have to learn to communicate = Just agree with me

Are you listening to me!? = (Too late, you’re dead)

انا مقتنع بكتير جدا من المرادفات الي في القاموس دة ولا انتم مش متفقين معاية؟؟